Candidate #1 – first date

Or I rather should say Ex candidate #1.

We finally met up on Friday. Aaaaaand it was a disappointment! Not huge (lol, the guy is actually quite um compact?), but still. Although he is quite funny and knows how to keep a conversation going etc… There still is this air about him – I am not sure how to describe it properly. Like you can feel that he is trying to impress you. A level of fakeness if you will. There is nothing really wrong about it, just doesn’t seem genuine, that’s all.

We also only spent two hours together – and I felt tired – so I don’t think this is going to go anywhere far. :/ I’m not going to blow him off just yet, but I am not going to let it develop that much either.

Leave a Reply

