I must be an ambivert!

So I met up with a girlfriend who’s been actively dating for some time. And talking to her made me realise something – I am for sure an ambivert! Unlike introverts I don’t feel like dating is exactly painful, but unlike extraverts, I need to take time off it here and there. I lose steam and feel quiet annoyance accumulating inside after exchanging messages with few people.

So I’ll be taking my time and won’t rush into anything this time around. I’d rather spend another $90 to extend my subscription for three more months than feel pushed into something I don’t feel like doing, there are already too many things like these in my life.

Leave a Reply

