Temptations, temptations

Mr. Gorgeous and I were discussing the location for the dinner tonight. As one of the options he suggested two grill bars in G.’s town that G. frequented. I was sooooo tempted to say yay and to hope to bump into G. while having dinner with a gorgeous guy! I know it’s childish but still!

I decided against it though – just because it’s a farther drive for me than the other option – which is midway between our towns. So to not be convenient anymore I said we should meet there. After all, what are the chances G. would be there tonight? And we could do the trick next time – that is, if there is the next time.

Leave a Reply

