Some good news

I was messaging with a girlfriend just now and realized something – G. actually made a sacrifice for me! He decided to get together with me last Saturday instead of watching the playoffs!

Judging by the fact that the rest of their football gang (the Dutch Buddy and another guy from work) were all watching it, and that he usually watched even the regular games, it was big! And I nearly missed it! Tunnel vision in action.

As a side note, I am learning more about American Football than I ever could have imagined. Still gotta see a game 😀

Leave a Reply

