Dutch Buddy – my good guy last night

He wanted to call me yesterday, but it didn’t work out – we were on different schedules.

Told him that my guy ditched me for this weekend and how it sucked to be me at that point. He asked if there was a good excuse provided. I told him about the buddies meeting and that it fucking hurt after I had given him grief for it. He switched subjects – asked me how my night out went with the girls, we discussed the two ladies (they are both from the same place he works at). And then he messaged me first thing this morning! Clearly just checking in on me without saying so. Awww!

Leave a Reply

