Me again!

I just did some self-digging again – and my main fear turns out to be so illogical! I am scared that my attempts at taking over control of the relationship will make G. leave. But if he is not strong enough to hold onto the control, if he doesn’t enjoy a challenge from a strong woman like myself from time to time, then he’s wrong for me! If me trying to wriggle decision making from him now and then only annoys or frightens him, or both, I can’t do much about it! It’s like being afraid that he may not like gals with brown eyes at all. If he doesn’t, I can’t do much about it! (Yeah, lenses, but you get the point).

Leave a Reply

