Hillarious!

I think I just scared the poor G. into fearing I might be pregnant! LMAO!!!

I complained that when I was driving to the office earlier today, I felt bad. I saw in doubles, felt like fainting and it lasted for nearly an hour. He then said some poor me stuff in response. When I reported a great improvement later on, he said he was glad about it and asked me if I had any ideas as to what might have brought it on.

And me being the cruel clueless girl ticked off anything but pregnancy on the list – I said I had no idea – and that it couldn’t be hangover or dehydration, or lack of sleep, or hunger. Said it was scary, but oh well. Got a hugging smiley back.

Now I wonder if he is freaking out 😀 I am cruel, I know, but that keeps planting a smile on my face!

I’ll tell him tonight though, I don’t want to have another sex-less date, this time self-inflicted one!

Leave a Reply

