Whoa! These mood swings!

A girlfriend just asked me jokingly if I wanted to remarry. And OMFG! I got cold feet! Like in NO WAY!!! So I dug some more – in fact, I am pretty OK with the sleepovers once a week arrangement we currently have!!! As long as I can somehow get reassurance that there is no cheating. I mean, if for a minute I imagine a scenario where G. starts the “Let’s move in together” talk, which before now I was playing with as an opprtunity that may be few months away (I know, crazy overthinking) – like for real, not just in my financial planning mindset – I go Nope, not there yet for sure! So I should probably treat my craziness with imagining crazy things I daydream about happening in reality!!!

Leave a Reply

