Mkay

G actually changed the whole dinner plan when I texted him that I bought some more of the chianti that I brought from my vacation – cause obviously one cannot have butter chicken with chianti! OMG, I feel so redneck! LOL! Actually, I feel great. Cause of port maybe, but also because of my man changing his menu to match something I bought!

I also got called a dick by my Dutch buddy! And I had hard time not laughing out loud at that! I told him there were too many people from his town at the new place and how that was creepy. He said, there were a lot of people from the place who were both smart and good looking. I replied that I yet had to meet one. That’s when he called me a dick. He actually just said “Dick”. So I replied that I wouldn’t exactly call him that, but if he insisted…

Then I told G. about it and he had a good laugh. And I felt good that I made him laugh.

Leave a Reply

