Smack!

That was me smacking me šŸ™‚

Like a reasonable stable person would have known, all is good, G. messaged me last night half past twelve that he was home, we also messaged some today, he wasn’t secretive or anything about those buddies of his he’s been drinking with last night. I need to shake this paranoia off, it’s getting ridiculous! No, it already is way past that! Grrr! The only positive thing about it is that it seems to become milder with time – if before I would be sitting around staring at my phone late into the night, this time I just got some grumbles in the back of my head and went to bed.

Leave a Reply

