Me again!

Gotta say something obvious – found the universal solution for my paranoia – it’s time! The longer I am with the guy and the more proof I get that in every suspicious situation he acts appropriately, the more evidence I get that it’s me who’s being paranoid! And the more examples I get to counter my own crazy self with a “remember, last time you thought it was smelly, it ended up being yet another fit on your side!”. That’s why these things are getting milder now, I do trust more as time goes by in personal life, whereas at work I first trust people and then take away my confidence in them as they screw up.

Leave a Reply

