So much so for recovery from paranoia

Slap me somebody!!! Last Saturday G. went to a stag party. This Saturday he announced that a friend is arriving for a visit from another city, however, he added, we’ll have lots of fun on Friday! No mentioning of Sunday at all. So I guess nothing’s gonna happen. Or rather football’s gonna happen.

Please somebody slap me for thinking that Saturday night thing is just a coincidence and THERE IS NO REASON TO BE SUSPICIOUS! Also, I am so asking for more details on that friend. I tell him about my friends – at least a short summary – the gal I know from there and there, we do this and that together…

Leave a Reply

