More texting

I told G. how I would love to get a small car next time I am buying one. He replied with “No head room, LOL“. Ignoring the LOL part I said that me being soooooo tall cares a lot about that aspect. He had to explain that he was thinking about something else. And that’s where I got it and I actually blushed and laughed.

We were discussing travelling last night and he said that he may take me to Ireland some day. (And I am mentioning it since I cannot not write a single post without sweetness added these days, I’ve become too soft I guess).

Leave a Reply

