Almost done

Tomorrow is my last day at the company. Today I wore a rather short dress. G.’s comment – I looked Hot in that dress, he had a hard time not to stare. I told him he would not be that obvious – many guys had the same issue today. Even the guy who is a totally nice fellow, did the checkout thing. And Dutch buddy asked G. why he wasn’t wearing dresses like that – knobby knees is obviously the reason!

Dutch buddy also complained that he didn’t see much of me in the late afternoon – and I told him we are going out for drinks after I am back from Italy, he said yup. I’ll drag G. along. So that it’s not too awkward for the Dutch.

Leave a Reply

