Another upd

Following my bi-friend’s advice I went on the site, five minutes there got a text from Mr. Diesel, been exchanging texts on and off pretty much all day now.

But then I do go on the site from time to time – just to keep him motivated so to say – and he’s always there! I wonder what one would do there all the time. Unless it’s just opened in one of the tabs in his browser and he checks it periodically.

The more I think of this whole concept of dating several people at the same time, the less I like the online dating idea. I am not being judgmental here – it doesn’t sit well with me personally. Period.

Leave a Reply

